New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving and kind hearted

I'm adventurous I like to learn new things, I love God, and I like to keep fit.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSecurity Gaurd

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNetflix it varies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThor Vikings series
Music typesCountry, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsSlipknot tool panic at the disco 5 finger death punch
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksMedical terminology odyssey Iliad
Idea of funSwimming resting by the pool having a soda...hiking, boating, shooting ranges..the movies and dancing.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be a medical assistant so I can help people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA fun loving adventurous kind hearted man. I would like to meet a man that is loyal and honest .
On the first dateHow about a boat trip and a movie the a little dinner and chat maybe hang out at the river or my place by the pool ... hmmm the possibilities are endless..

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Weightlifting, Yoga