New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets go on an adventure forever

single, adrenaline junkie looking to meet her king basically who can keep up. (of course nothing crazy, I like to live lol) I'm extremly fun to be around, always smiling and laughing. I like to go hiking, white water rafting, grabbing drinks, staying having movie night, being a beach bum, and playing sports. I played volleyball for 17 years, gymnastics for 12, and softball for 6 years. I still play volleyball from time to time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleParalegal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy, CSI, NCIS, Arrow, Blue blood, Flash, Law and order, Walking dead, Prison break, Shameless, Gotham
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWAY TOOO LONG to list lol
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political
Idea of funHiking, white water rafting, grabbing drinks, dancing, playing sports, random road trips, sex, watching movies/tv shows, swimming, and whatever else comes to mind
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving and diving

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFree spirited and loving person to whoever is in my life. I want to enjoy life and find the best and good in everything.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, loyal, can match my excitement level, adventurous, bold, daring, and can be who they are flaws and all.
On the first dateGrab drinks and if it is moving good with a lot of laughing go find a place to grab food.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Paintball, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Volleyball
Favorite teamNew England Patriots (omg yesss I know right lol?!
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting