New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a honest, ambitious, loving, long term mate

Outgoing, loving, full of life, enjoys conversation with someone other than myself, and loves being outdoors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCorrectional Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Criminal Minds, COPS, America's Got Talent
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAll Fast and Furious
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksI really never have time to read
Idea of funDriving country roads listening to music, fishing, boating, swimming, softball, UFC, listening to bands, spending time with family
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRetire and travel the United States.. Retiring won't be any time soon but I still love to travel

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be successful in my career, live a long, happy, fun, loving life with my best friend and soul mate, and continue to be there for my family, and live happily ever after.....

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, trust-worthy, affectionate, loving, caring, fun, confident but not conceited and controlling, ambitious.
On the first dateMaybe dinner and a movie, sitting at a lake having a picnic

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Martial Arts, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting