New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for spark

Looking for someone to chat with to see where it may lead.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMachine operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionHealth, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionMethodist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that likes to joke around and enjoy life to the fullest
On the first dateMeeting for coffee, dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Wrestling
Favorite teamNotre Dame

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Walking