New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm loving caring understanding a great listener one you will never forget

Layed back easy going very friendly loving someone who knows how to treat a lady right

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSecurity Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSaving Hope,Rizzoli and isles, NCIS, NCIS LA, Criminal minds, Live PD, Animal Cops, Supper girl, many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMusic of the heart, many others
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsTerri Clark, Loretta Lynn, Reba, The Judd's, Randy Travis, Celine Dion, many more
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksTo many to say other then the Bible
Idea of funCamping fishing spending time with Family and friends going to the Zoo or movies or staying in having family time also snuggling
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNothing right now

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeRemain a positive impact on my children's life keep making a difference in other peoples lives keep being a role model for others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows what they want in a relationship, someone who loves to laugh and smile, loves to be spoiled and care for someone who loves kids and animals someone who is layed back easy going down to earth
On the first dateThat would be with both party's interest lunch movie moon light walk dancing depends on were the conversation at lunch goes

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamAmerican USA
Favorite college teamUniversity of Nebraska

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting