New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you out there?

Used to be an armed special police officer here in D.C. But took some time off to attend school and raise my daughter who is now 3. Her father and I still live together but I am not in love with him and I'm looking to get out. Hopefully I can find someone who respects my situation or is in the same boat as me. I am a country girl, I like to fish hunt ride for wheelers ride horses go camping I like big trucks fast cars and motorcycles I enjoy cooking and eating good food watching good movies I love the outdoors. I love a man in uniform. I have a lot of respect for police officers and what they do. I'm looking for a country boy, someone who shares the same interests as me. Someone who is kind strong but gentle affectionate easy to talk to adventurous spontaneous romantic someone who loves to kiss and cuddle.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Choppers
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLost, Hawaii Five-0, empire, star, heartland, Bates Motel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAmerican sniper, loan survivor, the hurt locker, triple nine, nocturnal animals, united 93, The World Trade Center, interstellar, The green mile, end of watch, the departed, American gangster, Scarface, Dallas buyers club, Magic Mike, flight, deep wa
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan, Florida Georgia line, Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Brooks and Dunn, Alan Jackson, Alabama, Montgomery gentry, Lonestar, Gary Allen, Tracy Byrd, Rodney Atkins, toby Keith, Chris Cagle, rascal Flatts, George Str
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySnorkeling/scuba diving,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeGive my daughter a better life than I had, raise her right and to respect others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a man that enjoys some the same things as me, who takes time to do things for me to show that he cares about me. Someone who affectionate, and loves to kiss and cuddle. Someone who is fun to be around, and can make me smile.
On the first dateGo go dinner, maybe go for a walk on the beach, or go make a bonfire by the river and sit on the tailgate with a few drinks and talk with a little country music playing in the background.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Water Polo, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamRedskins, dale jr
Favorite college teamNone