New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mike in Galveston

Male (60) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Divorced, 58 years old...Been doing this for 35 years

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Methodist
Attends churchOnce a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

Job TitlePolice Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men, big bang theory, first 48, deadliest catch, westerns....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesForrest Gump, James Bond Movies, Van Wilder
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Latin
Favorite artistsLynyrd Skynyrd, Allman Brothers, Craig Morgan, Chris Young
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksAnything from Stuart Woods or Michael Connelly
Idea of funRides on my Harley...Going to the beach or hot tub, movies, going out to eat...cruises
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGuess ive tried it all by now

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeRetire (again) and travel with that special lady

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWould like to find a pretty lady that can take care of herself, but doesn't mind being spoiled. Someone that has a sense of humor, can take a joke and give it right back. prefer someone that is at least semi settled in her life, and not depending on others financially and emotionally.
On the first dateNice dinner and conversation. A walk afterwards to get to learn about each other.