New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Mr

Not looking for hook ups. Looking for a good man!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustomer service representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsFriends, macgyver, Hawaii five-0
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesBad moms, fast and furious series...
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsFeel fee to ask :)
Reading selectionFiction, Humor
Favorite booksMidnight Bayou
Feel free to ask :)
Idea of funHike. Go out for coffee. Dinner & movie....
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIndoor rock climbing.

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo succeed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty. Kindness. My equal.
On the first dateCoffee and a hike/walk. Open for suggestions.