New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Hearted Country Boy

I'm 47 and a native Texan. I was raised by my grandparents so I have good old southern values and know how to treat a lady like a lady. I have no children but do love kids. I enjoy traveling, hunting, fishing and cooking. I have an awesome sense of humor and love to laugh. I prefer my boots and hat to a shirt and tie but will wear a shirt and tie if needed. I would rather be out at the ranch or on water instead of the city but don't get me wrong I also still like doing things the city. I'm not really good at describing myself, but if you are interested and want to know more, please let me know. I'm looking for someone with a good heart, good values, and won't play games. I am also looking for someone who wants a long term commitment and later marriage. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear from you soon. Hope you have a blessed day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDeputy Sheriff

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas