New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking ror someone/something real

)I am a down to earth woman, I am honest. and want the same from a met. if you are married no thanks, separated nope. I will not be a mistress for anyone
this is the first time I used this site

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers. Seeing other people just don't care
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?is a small rescue named rockey dog
What breed is your dog?mixed
How old is your dog?around 4 to 5 yrs old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?I like big ones yet small is good also
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyno
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleretired military/peaceofficer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showshell's kitchen, swat, giants and radiers. The unit, oh I love "THE WALKING DEAD" 911.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksTHE BIBLE
Idea of funLaughing, and belly dancing. Just being with a mate who understands
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying in a helicopter

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWhat I said above..
On the first dateGet to know one another.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Polo, Rodeo, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Rugby, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Favorite teamOAKLAND RAIDERS
Favorite college teamNone