New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Staking out the area

What is there to say? Single guy looking for a relationship, if the chemistry is right.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownWorking on getting another..
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDeputy Sheriff

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHow's It's Made, Forged In Fire, Street Outlaws
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetallica, 5FDP, Shinedown
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksThe Stand
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeExtreme sports
Always wanted to trySky diving, scuba diving

Views

Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves spontaneous things, can accept my faults as well as strengths..who can match me
On the first dateDepends..the range is open till dusk. Food, conversation.. explosions

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American)
Favorite teamDenver Broncos
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting