New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Looking

Female (48) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Here to make you smile

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleYeah i have one

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLivePD....Big Brother
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsBruno Mars...Kane Brown
Idea of funHiking...camping...sporting events
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet my best friend

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmile

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Motorcycle Racing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball
Favorite college teamIndiana University