New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you looking for me?

My full name is April Cheyenne Purcell I'm single no kids I have 3 siblings 2 brothers and 1 sister I have 1 nephew and I'm 21 years old

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI'm Disabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, NCIS, CSI, Bones and Reba
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have all kinds of favorite movies
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsI have to many favorite artists
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funDrinking every once in awhile
HobbiesPhotography, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryAnything

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGetting married and having kids

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerAnything
On the first dateAnything