New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Loyalty Trust Friendship

Female (18) looking for Male Deltona, Florida, United States

God come first in my life, my children are my world, Single parent, I work very hard, I love family time with my children, I am open to serious relationship and marriage! Most of all Im open to Love, patience, Honesty, Loyalty & friendship! Im interested in someone who Love God too and down to earth!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsReality shows
The Real talk show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesNotebook
Music typesRap, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsGospel and worship music
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum