New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Look for friendship

Am a 52 yr old man.I am laid back honest,faithful and carrying.I like the the outdoors,sporting events.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleDisability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCops,lock up,game shows,criminal minds,ncis los Angeles.ECT.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy favorite movies: above law,all the bad boys moves.ECT.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsKenny Rogers,hank Williams Jr,Linal Richey,Paul Abbol,Prince,Michael Jackson.etc.
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funBeing with family and friends,going to sporting events,walking on the beach.Go out for a nice dinner.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryRidding on a sea doo,and a hot air balloon ride.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to in joy it to the fullest.and to find the right partner.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone that is laid back, but will get up and at the last minute.And that has a good sense of humor,honest, carrying and is not judgmental.I want some that likes to go to sporting events.
On the first dateI would go out for a nice dinner and then go for a walk on the beach.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Paintball, Sailing, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamDodgers,Rams,Lakers, and kings
Favorite college teamNone