New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outdoors Man looking for a friend

Born in Long Beach CA and moved to the South as a young lad living on a farm. Country too the core, hunting fishing and staying physically fit.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Riley Jean
What breed is your dog?Great Pyrenees
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Four cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePatrolman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAny westerns, Tombstone, Outlaw Joesy Wells
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTombstone, Magnificent Seven, Lonesome Dove.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon't have a favorite
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funRiding horse's, spending time with my girls.
HobbiesFamily, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a better person today than I was yesterday.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKind caring, like the outdoors, like animals and kids. Some what religious self sufficient.
On the first dateA nice long horse ride in the country.