New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired Cop looking to meet new friends

I am retired after 28 years of service in the law enforcement field. Recently divorced looking to meet fellow LEO’s for friendship and possible more, I enjoy fishing, hiking, biking, the mountains, working out, building things. I also enjoy fine dining, trying new foods, travel and weekend getaways. Looking to meet new friends and possible a LTR.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired Cop/ Executive Protection

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBarnwood builders, salvage dogs, deadliest catch, several car restoration shows, big band theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, The Blind Side, American Sniper, Patriots Day, Chips
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Favorite artistsGarth, Carrie Underwood, Blake Shelton, The Eagles, Rush, to name a few
Reading selectionSports, Technical, I don't like reading
Idea of funFishing, Hiking, biking, woodworking, metal working, comedy shows, concerts, fine dining, trying new foods, traveling, weekend getaways
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping, zip lining

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeBe financially stable to enjoy the things I want to do in life hopefully with the one true love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA strong independent woman who can take care of herself but likes to be taken care of. Someone who is loving and affectionate, caring and loyal.
On the first dateMaybe meet for diner or drinks and get a chance to get to know wash other and see if their is any chemistry

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Paintball, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamBoston Bruins, Boston Red Sox and New England Patr
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting