New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Arrest my Heart

Worth it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Church of Christ
Attends churchMany times a year

Dog(s)

Dog breedWalker hound
Redbone coon hound

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction
Idea of funLiving life
HobbiesMusic, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateCoffee beach