New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Karenb

I'm 52 years old never been married and never had any children I love to cook gardening and listening to music and cuddling watching a good movie going to the beach and the mountains and the movies

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Job TitleCaretaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLive PD
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic,Jonh Wayne movies
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsImagine Dragons and Celine Dion, Kane Brown
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Sports
Idea of funAnything outdoors or just cuddling watching tv and spending time together
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDancing

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be happy with someone willing to give me a chance to show him I will love only him

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and loyal and respectful
On the first dateI'll let him decide that

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys and the Patriots
Favorite college teamNorth Carolina State University