New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live life as if it was your last day

Very laid back and down to earth woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChildcare director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics
Idea of funSomething spontaneous
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeTo set an example for my son

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect
On the first dateI love to be surprised

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Boxing, Football (American), Sailing, Shooting, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American)
Favorite teamYankees
Favorite college teamStony Brook University