New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mabe we have to get a little messed up to straighten up"

Female (47) looking for Male Molalla, Oregon, United States

I put this out there so u know I'm not looking for someone to take of me, I can do that myself, For lack of a better word, I have my sh*t together, the only debt I have is my home, my kids are 18 & 20 so I tend to find myself with a lot of free time on my hands, Things I like to do, I enjoy going to the beach anything outside, long walks,movies, bike rides, camping & campfires at home...I love to spend time with family, & alone time with the right person, I enjoy roller skating & cooking, love a day trip to anywhere, I am not high maintenance kinda girl but like to look like 1 once in a while... I am a natural blonde there for u can bet all my f ups are a 100% original, I'm not a princess and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty, I'm not sure I know exactly what I'm doing on here, what I do know is I am a wonderful mother I was a good honest, fun loving wife, & I'm a wee bit of a neat freak", yes i enjoy house work & working in the yard.....I like to have a good time with friends and family, your's & mine, bbqs, vacations, just being around a group of people, I love to to make people around me laugh, I've never been on stage but naturally comfortable in the spotlight, sometimes I get caught laughing at myself, so for you to have a sense of humor is a must, I'm also a bit of a smart ass ;) I... was happily married for 20 + years, my 2 kids have a good father, so no drama there.....plz be who u say u are, please be honest, I'm really looking for someone with a big heart someone who enjoys helping people as I do, not looking to play games, or just have fun! I want to enjoy life with good people & be happy, i want a relationship, I want to spoil & be spoiled, I want ur head on my lap kind of nights, I don't do the bar thing & I've never been into the club life, But would enjoy going to a comedy club or a ball game....
FYI' several reasons you should not contact me, for example if you're running from child support, if you have a crazy ex that can't and won't let you move on, suspended or no driver's license due to a DUI, in drug and or alcohol programs, on parole and last but not least do not contact me if you are "married" just from my experience so far yes I realize I just screwed my chances by 90% I feel I'm in a position to be picky, I want to find a nice guy who wants to move forward in life, who's not analyzing their future to death "someone who wants to live in the moment, who wants to start enjoying life now, today in the present.... I am looking for someone who is Passionate, intimate, like rip your clothes off when walking in the door intimate, Spontaneous Like pull the car over :) Looking for a man who loves attention from a woman & knows how to treat her right, "im not perfect but im worth it!"

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleUr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionFantasy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateA picnic ♡

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking