New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LenaH

Hardworking, kind, loving, supportive, understanding, outgoing but at the same time calm and relaxed, health, humor, and just hoping to find the one I can call my other half, a friend, a lover and a husband if God willing. Not sure if this site is the right site for me but I'm willing to give it a try.????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?SDA, Seventh Day Adventist. Christian

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Cheeto
How old is your cat?6
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cocker Spaniel named mia :]
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Short/long hair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCatnip noisy chewy toys
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCNA caregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNormally I dnt get to watch much television but when I do I enjoy anything that makes me laugh ???? I also enjoy scifi shows and movies definitely an Xfiles fan.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesShort circuit, the secret garden, Initial D, and honestly If youd like to know more, feel free to ask????
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funWell I enjoy relaxing watching a nice movie, I also enjoy beaches, camping,hiking, picnics, cooking,reading,arts, and much more:]
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThis website sucks looking for someone with career in the law enforcement, but looks like there's no luck here going to delete my site in a week

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo finish my career pursue my dreams of working in a hospital as a RN. I love helping people and I have a big heart but sometimes ppl take that for granted. Hoping to make a good faithful wife after I finish my career if God so willing I find my other half..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKnowing that no one's perfect, kindness states alot, honesty, loyalty, faithfulness, humor, loving, height considering I'm tall????

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking