New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendship

Enjoy the outdoors, movies and the lake

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Colby
What breed is your dog?Shitzu
How old is your dog?8yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titleretail sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsS.W.A.T, Criminal Minds, NCIS, any and all crime shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge Straight and MoTown
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksNo specific book
Idea of funBeing on the lake and walks in the country
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryNot real sure but I try to never turn down a challenge

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find happiness and once retired I want to travel on a motorcycle across the country

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that enjoys long walks, weekends in the country and enjoys to just hang out and dance
On the first dateMaybe dinner and a movie or just walk around the lake and talk to get to know each oher