New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to enjoy life

Im easy going just wants to enjoy life and meet some good people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Choppers
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain cloths

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Interdenominational
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?River of praise

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dogs name is Zeus he's my buddy
What breed is your dog?Pitt bull
How old is your dog?2 yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA nice big thick rope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCustomer service mng

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsKid rock., Pitt bull,
Favorite booksI really don't read any books in a while
Idea of funIm pretty easy going I'll try almost anything lol once
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to go on a airboat in the swamp

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMy kids are older now so it's me time I want to meet new nice fun people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness