New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New To This

Just me. I HATE drama.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFootball. The Office. Law & Order SVU.
LIVE PD & COPS ( duh lol). The Purge. The First 48. Reds baseball. Celtics hoops.
* Prefer movies*
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorror/Scary. Anything action. NO ROMCOMS! Apocalypse Now is what's on the DVR atm.
Historical fiction.
DOCUMENTARIES
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAllman Brothers. The Doors. Waylon Jennings. Tom Waits. Metallica. Pantera. Alice in Chains. STP. Bad Company. Johnny Cash. Hinder. Matchbox 20. * Music addict- NO pop*
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King, William S. Burroughs. Jack Kerouac.
Mainly horror/supernatural, true crime & poetry.
Idea of funFamily and friend activities during the day- swimming, ride 4wheelers, fish, target shooting ( I CAN'T hunt tho!), cards, sports.
Nights= out to eat. Cuddle. Movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeRaise my 2 sons- ages 7yo & 15yo- into GOOD men. Continue my education. Rebuild my life after unexpectedly widowded last August.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI love big guys. "REAL" men that can fix a car, do basic home repair. Watch sports with.I like the alpha male type that's usually mellow & sweet but CAN be a protector if need be. Tall. Funny.
On the first dateAnything fun that we'd get to know each other!

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Cheerleading, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamI go by player not team with football. Basketball-
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida