New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am 54 years old and very happy personality and kind hearted. Women.

Female (54) looking for Policeman Guelph, Ontario, Canada

Hello. My name is Nancy. My dream was be a police woman but it didn’t come through. Now my goal or dreams is to meet and date a police officer. Who serve our country and hope to meet him and we become good partner slowly in future. I moved to Guelph recently from Vancouver. I love this city and community. People are amazing and hope I find my soul mate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIranian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleSkin care and make up specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew adventure.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHave a great friend who can help me through happy life and hard life. Having fun and meaningful life with people who are sincere and caring and loving around me .i am loving my family and like to cook and have family and friends over my house. Life is beautiful.