New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sassy and Single

Female (20) looking for Male Lincoln, Kansas, United States

Sporty, high maintenance and fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Beaver
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?2 1/2 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Simulation, Puzzle
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePaperwork Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNot to picky on my shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsCole Swindell, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood, Justin Moore, Merle Haggard, Brooks & Dunn, Kesha, Pitbull, Flo Rida Theory of a Deadman, Hinder, Saving Abel, Warrant, Hollywood Undead, Buckcherry, etc. Just ask and I’ll tell ya.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHunting, fishing, hanging with friends and family, working on cars.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving, surfing, zip-lining, repelling.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Cheerleading, Football (American), Ice Skating, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Softball
Favorite teamIt Varies. College is K-State
Favorite college teamKansas State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking