New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving caring loyal and growing

I am looking for some authority in my life. I am looking for good in my life. I am figuring out who I am and what I want. My life is good today.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSander

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy
Idea of funMovies, working out,walks,hiking,fishing, hunting, driving, reading,dancing,darts, pool, bowling...cards, board games..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThere are a lot of things I want to do but haven't yet will tell you later.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be the mother God created me to be. The wife I know I can be. The sister and daughter I am meant to be. And figure out who I am meant to be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI just want someone who understands me. Cares about me. Someone loving.someone loyal and faithful. Some one that works hard. Likes to be busy or doing something. Course I have a hard time sitting still to much during the day anyway. I like to be outside or doing something. Inside or outside. Store,park, gym,car,.....
On the first dateI would like to be taken to dinner and a movie. And maybe kissed goodnight.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting