New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can't judge a book by the cover

I'm a bit of a tomboy...always have been. I prefer wearing t-shirts & jeans, hoodies, boots or sneakers, & stuff like that.
I sorta have a warped sense of humor & can be kinda weird, or a dork. I'm fairly sarcastic, but it's all in fun. I'm honest, respectful, caring, loving, big hearted, loyal (sometimes to a fault), & enjoy the simple things in life.

I'm looking for a LTR, I don't do FWB, or play games...unless it has a board, cards, and/or dice. I'm kind of old school... I like to hold hands, be silly/goofy, have fun, wrap arms around each other, snuggle up together, have tight hugs, & deep kisses (seriously love kissing), a lot!! I enjoy giving & receiving affection... even if it's just little things.

I like discovering new things, experience new places & I'd love to be able to travel. There's so much I want to see, & I want to do it all with someone special. I'd definitely love to see New Orleans again. It was unbelievably awesome, & I definitely want to experience it again! I seriously loved the vibes there!

I LOVE Harleys, Indians, & custom bikes (I have my MC license but sadly no bike), classic cars & street rods, & big beefy trucks. I love old buildings, even if they're falling apart or abandoned. And I like going through thrift & antique stores.

Don't MISS out on CHRIS, 271 is AT a G-reat number, and always up for some special MAIL.
I'm a huge lover of bonfires, snuggling with my guy, & spending time with family & friends, which aren't always blood, but are very important.

I like working with my hands. I can do quite a bit, & I'm fairly handy... I do DIY stuff, some home fixes, & several different kinds of crafts.

I don't want kids, but it's that I don't want any of my own. I can explain more later. If you have kids of your own, that's great! I'd love to know them & have them as a part of my life. If you would want kids, or more kids, I'd be willing to adopt.

If you read all this, you're brave, and thank you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI don't have a bike, but I have my MC license, and
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesUsually plain clothes, leather jacket and gloves. But pretty much whatever is needed for the weather.
Favorite place or road to ridePretty much anywhere. Good scenery is a bonus.

Cat(s)

Cat breedSocks - tuxedo (black w/white)
Misty - domestic (white w/black spots)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOperation Processor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThere's so many, but here's some of them... Last Man Standing, 2 Broke Girls, Chicago Med, Fire, & PD, NCIS, NCIS: New Orleans, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesA lot of these too. All-time faves tho are, The Crow, Lost Boys, 80's rom-com, Die Hard movies, and many more.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsA bunch of these too... Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, 80's rock/pop, Metallica, Godsmack, Linkin Park, Pink Floyd, and the list goes on.
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksChristian Grey series, Sylvia Day, "smut" (lol), some Stephen King, Laurie Notaro, Celia Rivenbark, and a bit more.
Horror, Paranormal, Comedy/Humor, True Crime, Real-life
Idea of funLOVE bonfires with family and friends, but it's even better with that special person. Last minute road trip, motorcycle ride, movie at home or in theater, visit a zoo or museum. I enjoy shooting pool...used to play often, but it's been quite a while since I last played. There's a lot more that I think is fun. I'm pretty flexible on things to do..I like the simple (and cheap) things to do for fun. Lol
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try• Shooting a gun (target)
• Archery
There's more, but that's all I can think of for now.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo be a better version of myself. To find my other half, have a wonderful thing going, maybe get married, and be happy while making others happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA guy who is easy going and fun. Can be goofy and care what people think. Similar interests as me, but enough differences to do our own things at times. A guy who can be tough and protect me, but is a big sweetheart. Someone who's loving, caring, honest, loyal, and an all around great person. A guy that wants to get old together with me.
On the first dateGet together, do something simple and easy, like have coffee and/or a light lunch. We can take our time eating, talking, and just enjoying each other's company. Go from there if things go well.