New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Animal lover looking for romance

I am a quiet lady who loves watching movies, cooking, anything connected to the home life, but I do enjoy some outdoor activities that do not require a great deal of skill. Three Westies keep me hopping.....I cook their food for them to keep them healthy and active.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedWesthighland White Terrier.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleCurrently unemployed...helping parents in the home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsEverybody Loves Raymond, Live PD, Live Rescue, Courtroom Drama.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHalloween (1978), Death Wish, Child's Play, Breakdown.
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsLady Gaga, Celine Deon, Phil Collins, Seal, Madonna, The Police.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCooking, baking, swimming, exercising at Planet Fitness, watching movies, going out to dinner, visiting parks and quiet settings, riding ATVs.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryNot very adventurous.....enjoy the simple life.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Goal in lifeTo have a warm, loving relationship with a man who enjoys the same things in life that I enjoy.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, trustworthiness, kind, compassionate, understanding. A man who accepts me for who and what I am.
On the first dateMeet for dinner or a cup of coffee to talk and get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking