New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a good hearted person wanting the same :)

Just a outgoing 31 year old that enjoys good company and looking for a dork like me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 2 male cats, one is Charlie and the other is. Murphy.
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tom cat
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toySqueaky mouse toy
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLead Waittress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHonestly, call me corny but my favorite show is Judge Judy. She gets me every time.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesDeadpool, The Interview, Super Troopers. Sorry, had to say that last one. :)
Music typesCountry, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsAnything I can understand
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksHonestly I have yet to come a cross a good book I can stick to.
Idea of funSnow ball fights! Being around goid people who are willing to be a complete goofball with me at any poin in the day :)
HobbiesExercising, Music, Family, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have been zip lining in the Smokey mountains as well as skydiving what's left on my list is riding a bull for 8 seconds. Yes a country son but I'm almost done.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo always stride to be a better mother, daughter and overall individual.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHave to be able to make me laugh as well as laugh at my corny one's.
On the first dateIm telling you a snow ball fight tgan hot chocolate and go from there.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga