New here? Sign Up Have an account?

K-9 529, Russian, dog lover, who works way too much

Dogs, work, trying to improve myself everyday

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildOther
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHR Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIt’s always sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesLock stock and two smoking barrels doctor zhivago
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsOtis Redding
Michael Jackson
Amy Winehouse
Pink Floyd
Reading selectionBiography, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Science
Idea of funGoing on a hike down an unbeaten path, running around with the dogs
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPaddle boarding

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive a happy healthy life and bring positive energy to everything I do

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConnection
On the first dateTake the dogs for a hike

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Rodeo, Sailing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamThe K-9 unit (SF) :)