New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single widow in Bude Cornwall area, looking for a kind man for a long term relationship.

Female (55) looking for Male Bude, England, United Kingdom

Looking for a kind caring man who loves the country side and nature.
I live in the Bude area.
I am single ( widow).
No independent children.
Non smoking
Love travelling.
I work full time.
Would like to have a long term relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

About my life as a widow/widower

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Family, Travel, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness
Humor

Non smoker
On the first dateMeet for a coffee, leasure walk and chat. Get to know each other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking