New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a kind hearted person

I'm a honest true person looking for a nice person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleI'm disabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAre ghost hunters Harry otter twilite
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy best movies I like is horror and ghost hunters
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTry to travel to different places

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find the one person who will share my life with

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want some one who loves animals who wants to share there life with mine who is patient loving understanding carding and dissent judge
On the first dateI would like dinner and a movie is fine with me and maybe some flowers