New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking

Where is my man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, History
Idea of funMovies, bowling, ect
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dining, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFaithful honest loving caring and loving
On the first dateMovie, dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bowling, Golf, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Golf, Tennis
Favorite college teamFlorida State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking