New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun Loving Girl looking for Adventurous Playful Guy

I enjoy traveling,riding my bike, a good book and watching football. I'm open-minded to new things. I'm a hard worker who loves her job. But I enjoy play-time just as much.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleGovernment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRock climbing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo have more good experiences than bad ones!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA man who knows who he is. Has a love for life and what it has to offer. A man who likes having fun. A strong man with a sesitive heart.
On the first dateDepends on the location but hopefully a lot of talking and laughing.