New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Drama free zone here

Have always had a weak spot for a man in uniform. Seeking a loyal honest friend who puts friends, family and God first. Then we can see where is can go from there

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCurrently a case worker for foster agency

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe closer, Harry's Law, Everybody loves Raymond, CNN Nancy Grace and football
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesas good as it gets.....and anything by Tyler Perry
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsmary j, steven curtis chapman, ne-yo
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Reference
Favorite booksa piece of cake
Idea of fundepends
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping