New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LT

An experienced vetern who retired in 1989!enjoy many things now, Travel, golf, cooking, reading for fun! Like 50s, 60s, jazz, oldies, blues country music, movies, still exercise but like a human now!
Would like a partner, a one woman man, smartindependant, a romantic, but a lady who expects to be treated as an equal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired and loving it!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsKing of Queens, NCIS, old 2 and a half men, some westerns, persons of interest, longmire, Boston legal
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnimal house, blues brothers, star trek, avatar,
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artists50s, 60s, oldies, standards, Garth brooks, George strait, Nancy Wilson, Ella Fitzgerald, joannie summers, celion Dion, Stan getz, ....
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe art of war by Sun Tzu, guerilla warfare by Mao Tse-tung, westerns, connelly, griffin, Sanford, baldacci, cussler, Thor, Patterson,
Idea of funWatching people!!! See any wall mart after 1 or 2 am!!
Being with that special someone traveling, dining, in a romantic place, holding hands.
Playing golf with my kids or friends.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert