New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Funloving and open minded

Caring and relaxed I like to take things as they happen. Enjoy meeting a wide variety of people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSupport worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy with life and myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can have a stimulating conversation with.
On the first dateMeet somewhere for a coffee or a drink go for a walkc