New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sincere

Tall single and done with ridiculous other dating sites

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsHistory. War history
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary
Favorite moviesHistory and romance
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsBlue rodeo and many more
Reading selectionBiography, History
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funHealthy fun
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryLots

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo always be healthy happy and very giving

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLots as he would get lots from me
On the first dateThat depends on the person and location

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Curling, Hockey, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Curling, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamBc lions
Vancouver Canucks
Toronto blue jays